Our Family


 
Email Addresses of Key Personnel (as of 15 September 2016)
Mr Koh Yen Chieh, S.B.St.J
Zone Commissioner
commissioner@sjabzone9.org.sg
Mr Tan Choon Siong, S.B.St.J
Deputy Zone Commissioner
tan_choon_siong@sjabzone9.org.sg 
Mr Matthew Chua, S.B.St.J
Zone Superintendent, Admin
supt.admin@sjabzone9.org.sg  
Mr Koh Han Tiang, S.B.St.J
Zone Superintendent, Operations
koh.han.tiang@sjabzone9.org.sg  
Mr Ang Ding Jun, CMSJ
Zone Staff Officer, Training
training@sjabzone9.org.sg 
Miss Jaclyn Loo, CMSJ
Zone Staff Officer, Finance
finance@sjabzone9.org.sg 
Miss Tan Kai Ling, CMSJ
Zone Staff Officer, Public Duty
publicduty@sjabzone9.org.sg  
Mr Sim Ling Hwa
Zone Staff Officer, Logistics
logistics@sjabzone9.org.sg  
Mr Ching Shi Jie
CPB & NYAA Officer
cpbs@sjabzone9.org.sg
Life Support Coordinators zone9.lifesupport@sjabzone9.org.sg