Announcement‎ > ‎

Commissioner’s Badge Awardees

posted Mar 20, 2012, 7:31 AM by Bek Jun Hao - ZSO
The following cadets are awarded the Commissioner’s Badge under the Cadet Proficiency Badge Scheme:

Boon Lay Secondary School
1. Theng Lexin

Bukit Batok Secondary School
1. Ivan Teo Si Han
2. Radin Zulhaziq

Jurongville Secondary School
1. Lee Li Hui
2. Low En Hao
3. Ng Li Ning
4. Pang Yin Yi
5. Tan Ye Sheng

The presentation of the Commissioner’s Badge will take place on 24 March 2012 at Bukit Batok Secondary School during the Inter-School First Aid Competition Prize Presentation Ceremony. Our Zone Commissioner, Mr Yong Cheng Thye will present the awards to the students.

Please inform your students to report to Bukit Batok Secondary School on 24 March 2012 (Saturday) at 4.30pm. Attire will be SJAB Full-Uniform with badges.